ant-logistics.com

Ant Logistics®

Calculating Routes Online Allows Companies to Deliver Goods Timely

You can evaluate the effectiveness of the service during the free 30-day period
Try it for free

Branch Solutions

Distribution

Sales Representatives

Online Stores

Delivery of Water

Delivery of Perishable Products

Delivery of Building Materials

Solid Household Waste Removal

Metal-Plastic Windows

Delivery of Motor Vehicle Parts

Educational Institutes

Additional information about using the program and more

Features

Since early 2013, more than 5,000 new users joined us

How it works?

How to use the program and more, watch on our channel

Help

Video Reviews

Our Advantages

OpenStreetMap

Use the most current maps. Easily expand the geography of your business.

Rates

Choose your tariff in the form of a monthly subscription fee

Security

Store your data in a secure cloud storage

Quick Start

Authorize and get down to work. You can master the service within an hour!

Trial Period

Estimate the work with the service for free within 30 days

Technical Support

Call for technical support twenty-four-hour, seven days a week

Kozhokar Nikita Sergeevich

Logist-Analyst, OOO "KIVIT PLUS"
The difficulty in bringing planned and actually executed routes was the main reason for searching automated solutions. Already during the given trial period, I managed to solve not only the set task but also to reduce the amount of transport used due to its more dense loading (about 20%).

Zlobin Maxim

Director of Business Development, SVKZ
The routing process can and should be automated. After the service implementation, I received a tool to monitor the quality of logistician's work, ceased to depend on the human factor. The time for planning 10-15 routes a day does not exceed 30 minutes. All routes during the last 3 years are compiled exclusively through the service.

Lapko Alexander Vadimovich

Head of Purchase Department, OGNESPAS (Belarus)
The increase in the fleet, the points of shipment and loading required new solutions in the organization of deliveries. Having implemented the service, we reduced the number of vehicles involved for delivery from 3 to 2, received full control over the fleet operation and a high appraisal from the CEO.

Kondratovich Tatiana

Deputy Director of Logistics, UVT (Ukrainian Veterinary Technology)
I am leading several regional divisions and a logistician staff. Any uncoordinated editing of information about delivery points or vehicles by one of the logisticians affects the performance of others. This service offers different levels of access. As an administrator, I determine the level of access to the service for employees, and I know for sure that without my awareness, there will be no changes made to the reference information.

Pochuzhevskyi Oleg Dmitrievich

Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor of the Transport Faculty of the State Higher Educational Institution Kryvyi Rih National University
Under the conditions of the modern labor market, one of the conditions for obtaining a prestigious and well-paid position is the work experience, which the young specialist does not have yet after the graduating from the University. In this regard, introducing the study of modern software into the educational process, and also developing the ability to apply it in practice, thanks to the analysis and solution of logistical tasks of operating enterprises - gives graduates invaluable experience and competitive advantage in job placement. The software "Ant Logistics" is used by the Transport Faculty of the State University of Higher Education Kryvyi Rih National University when preparing bachelors, specialists, and masters of specialties "Transport Technologies", "Road Transport", "Lifting, transport, road, construction, land reclamation machines, and equipment".

Polyakov Alexander

Director, Crew
We needed a system that would work without a logistician. We have configured the integration with our 1c so that we do not even need to enter the service for the transfer of routes and the formation of results. All the data we can see in our accounting system.

Vitaliy

Head of Logistics, x-torg
During the working day, you need an operative connection with the driver to find out the current location of the vehicle, to report changes in the route. The driver can not always answer the call. Having installed a mobile application on the phones of drivers, I can update their routes at any time or track the vehicle's locations. There is no need to call drivers.

We were Evaluated

Being the Developers of Ant Logistics We Can Easily Customize the Service to the Features of the Client

How much does it cost?

For Free

$0
  • up to 2 routes per day
  • up to 20 points in the route
  • Multi-unit Server
Email, Online Community

Basic

$49
  • up to 5 routes per day
  • up to 50 points in the route
  • Mobile App
Mainstream Support

Advanced

$149
  • up to 15 routes per day
  • limitless points in the route
  • GPS monitoring, data exchange with the accounting system
Extended Support

Corporate

$299
  • up to routes per day
  • limitless points in the route
  • Multiple branch offices
  • Calculation versions
Dedicated Operator
* the validity period of the tariff is one month, the trial period is 30 days (no more than one account per company).

Get access to the 30-day demo mode right now

Lets go!

About Company

Effective transportation management involves solving two key tasks: optimal routes calculation and control of the routes execution.

With the help of the transport logistics program, you will provide global automation of the transport system, minimize the human factor and reduce logistics costs. Automation of transport logistics includes: planning of optimal routes, monitoring of routes, full control over the expenses part, plan-fact analysis.

Calculation of delivery routes can and should be automated. Creating a route manually requires from logistician considerable time and good knowledge of the terrain. Using our solution, the formation of routes takes several minutes and does not require special skills. The logistics card used in the service provides a visual representation of the current operational situation on the routes. A simple, intuitive interface will allow any PC user to calculate delivery routes, even if previously he did not have experience in similar programs. The program is easily integrated with the customer's accounting systems. The provided API will allow you to calculate the optimal routes and generate results directly in your accounting systems.Automation of transport logistics is relevant for logistics, freight forwarding, courier, postal companies, and irreplaceable for online stores.

ant-logistics.com

Муравьиная логистика

Расчет маршрутов онлайн позволяет компаниям своевременно выполнять доставку товаров

Оценить эффективность сервиса можно в течение бесплатного 30-дневного периода
Попробовать бесплатно

Мы предлагаем

Доставка в срок

Исключит опоздания в точки доставки и, как следствие, потерю клиентов и прибыли.

Оптимальний маршрут

Избавит от необходимости в привлечении дополнительного транспорта, уменьшит общий пробег.

Доступность и простота

Уменьшит расходную часть, исключит злоупотребление.

Прозрачный контроль

Исключит зависимость от персонала. Особых навыков для работы в сервисе не требуется.

Мобильное приложение

Передаст водителю данные о клиенте, выполнит функции навигатора, GPS-трекера.

Интеграция

Автоматизирует процесс ввода уже имеющихся данных. Избавит от возможных ошибок.

Дополнительные сведения о пользовании программой и многое другое

Возможности

С начала 2013 года к нам присоединились свыше 5000 новых пользователей

Как это работает?

Как это работает?

Как пользоваться программой и многое другое смотрите на нашем канале

Cправка

Видео-обзоры

Наши преимущества

OpenStreetMap

Используйте самые актуальные карты. Легко расширяйте географию Вашего бизнеса.

Тарифы

Выбирайте свой тариф в виде ежемесячной абонентной платы

Надежность

Храните свои данные в защищенном облачном хранилище

Быстрый старт

Авторизируйтесь и начинайте работать. Освоить сервис Вы можете в течение часа

Пробный период

Оцените работу с сервисом бесплатно в течение 30 дней

Техническая поддержка

Обращайтесь за технической поддержкой круглосуточно, без выходных

Кожокарь Никита Сергеевич

Логист-аналитик, ООО "КИВИТ ПЛЮС"
Сложность привести в соответствие плановые и фактически выполненые маршруты послужила главной причиной поиска автоматизированных решений. Уже в течении предоствленного пробного периода мне удалось решить не только поставленную задачу, но и уменьшить количество используемого транспорта за счет его более плотной загрузки (примерно на 20%).

Злобин Максим

Директор по развитию бизнеса, СВКЗ
Процесс составления маршрутов можно и нужно автоматизировать. После внедрения сервиса я получил инструмент контроля качества работы логистов, перестал зависеть от человеческого фактора. Время на планирование 10-15 маршрутов в день не превышает 30 минут. Все маршруты в течение последних 3х лет составляются исключительно через сервис.

Лапко Александр Вадимович

Начальник отдела закупок, ОГНЕСПАС (Беларусь)
Увеличение автопарка, точек отгрузки и загрузки потребовали новых решений в организации доставок. Внедрив сервис, мы сократили количество задействованных для доставки автомобилей с 3 до 2, получили полный контроль над работой автопарка и высокую оценку от генерального директора.

Кондратович Татьяна

Зам.директора по логистике, УВТ (Украинские ветеринарные технологии)
У меня в управлении несколько региональных подразделений и штат логистов. Любое несогласованное редактирование информации о точках доставки или автомобилях одним из логистов, влияет на результативность работы других. Данный сервис предлагает разные уровни доступа. Будучи администратором, я определяю уровень доступа к сервису сотрудникам, и точно знаю что без моего ведома изменения в справочную информацию внесены не будут.

Поляков Александр

Директор, Экипаж
Нам нужна была система, которая работала бы без логиста. Мы настроили интеграцию с нашей 1с таким образом, что для передачи маршрутов и формирования результатов нам даже не нужно заходить на сервис. Все данные мы видим в своей учетной системе. Полная интеграция с 1с. Настроили передачу каждого маршрута и формирование результата.

Виталий

Начальник отдела логистики, x-torg
В течении рабочего дня, требуется оперативная связь с водителем что бы выяснить текущее местоположение автомобиля, сообщить об изменениях в маршруте следования. Водитель не всегда может ответить на звонок. Установив на телефоны водителей мобильное приложение я в любой момент могу обновить их маршруты или отследить местоположения автомобилей. Отпала необходимость дозваниваться водителям.

Нас уже оценили

Являясь разработчиками Муравьиной логистики мы можем легко настроить сервис под особенности клиента

Сколько это стоит?

Бесплатно

$0
  • до 2 маршрутов в день
  • до 20 точек в маршруте
  • Общий сервер
Email, Online сообщество

Базовый

$35
  • до 5 маршрутов в день
  • до 50 точек в маршруте
  • Мобильное приложение
Базовая поддержка

Расширенный

$59
  • до 15 маршрутов в день
  • неограниченно точек в маршруте
  • GPS мониторинг, обмен данными с учетной системой
Расширенная поддержка

Корпоративный

$99
  • до маршрутов в день
  • неограниченно точек в маршруте
  • Управление правами пользователей, несколько моделей расчета
Выделенный оператор
* период действия тарифа один месяц, пробный период - 30 дней (не больше одного аккаунта на компанию).

Получи доступ к 30-дневному демо-режиму прямо сейчас

Поехали!

О компании

Эффективное управление перевозками предполагает решение двух ключевых задач: расчет оптимальных маршрутов и контроль выполнения маршрутов.

С помощью программы транспортная логистика, Вы обеспечите глобальную автоматизацию транспортной системы, сведете к минимуму человеческий фактор и сократите логистические затраты. Автоматизация транспортной логистики включает в себя: планирование оптимальных маршрутов, мониторинг маршрутов, полный контроль над расходной частью, план-факт анализ.

Расчет маршрутов доставки можно и нужно автоматизировать.  Составление маршрута вручную требует от логиста значительного времени и хорошего знания местности.  При использовании нашего решения, формирование маршрутов, требует нескольких минут и не требует особых навыков. Используемая в сервисе карта для логистики дает наглядное представление всей текущей оперативной обстановки на маршрутах. Простой, интуитивно понятный интерфейс позволит любому пользователю ПК выполнить расчет маршрутов доставки, даже если ранее он не имел опыта работы в подобных программах. Программа легко интегрируема с учетными системами заказчика. Предоставляемый API позволит выполнить расчет оптимальных маршрутов и сформировать результаты прямо в Ваших учетных системах.Автоматизация транспортной логистики актуальна для логистических, транспортно-экспедиторских, курьерских, почтовых компаний, незаменима для интернет-магазинов.